Missing Signals

Missing Signals
CD $9.99 CAD

CD iconCD iconCassette iconCD iconCD iconCD icon

2015: Solo album from Jason Campbell featuring Dean Parks (Steely Dan), Blue Engine String Quartet and more. Release party also featured Jay Meadus and David Caines. Check out live videos here. Missing Signals had 3 songs on the East Coast Countdown top ten, including I Wish at #1.

  1. Friend of Mine
  2. I Wish
  3. You Don’t Have to Explain
  4. Turn up the Sunshine
  5. I’m no Cowboy
  6. On my Way
  7. What did we Know
  8. Nowhere Train
  9. Shameful Things
  10. Blue Jean Girl
  11. Wonderful
  12. I Should Leave You